Texas Resources


State Home Page

Texas State Homepage
Texas State People QuickLinks (U.S. Census Bureau)
Texas State and County QuickFacts (U.S. Census Bureau)

Statewide Offices

Texas Governor
Texas Attorney General
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Legislative Branch

Texas State Legislature
Texas House of Representatives
Texas Senate
Texas Statutes
Texas Administrative Code
Texas Constitution
Texas Legislative Budget Board
Texas Legislative Reference Library
Texas State Auditor's Office
Texas State Preservation Board
Texas Sunset Advisory Commission
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Texas Legislative Council
Texas State Library

Judicial Branch

Supreme Court of Texas
Appellate Courts of Texas
1st Court of Appeal - Houston
2nd Court of Appeal - Forth Worth
3rd Court of Appeal - Austin
4th Court of Appeal - San Antonio
5th Court of Appeal - Dallas
6th Court of Appeal - Texarkana
7th Court of Appeal - Amarillo
8th Court of Appeal - El Paso
9th Court of Appeal - Beaumont
10th Court of Appeal - Waco
11th Court of Appeal - Eastland
12th Court of Appeal - Tyler
13th Court of Appeal - Corpus Christi
14th Court of Appeals - Houston
Constitutional County Courts
Amarillo Municipal Court
Austin Municipal Court
Beaumont Municipal Court
Benbrook Municipal Court
Brownwood Municipal Court
Bryan Municipal Court
College Station Municipal Court
Dallas County Courts
Denton Municipal Court
El Paso County Courts
Harris County Courts
Houston Municipal Court
Keller Municipal Court
Knox City Municipal Court
League City Municipal Court
Mesquite Municipal Court
Missouri City Municipal Court
North Richland Hills Municipal Court
Plainview Municipal Court
Plano Municipal Court
Riesel Municipal Court
San Antonio Municipal Court
State District Courts in Harris County
Waco Municipal Court
Statutory Probate Courts
Justice of Peace Courts
U.S. Court of Appeals (5th Circuit)
U.S. District Court - Eastern District of Texas
U.S. District Court - Northern District of Texas
U.S. District Court - Southern District of Texas
U.S. District Court - Western District of Texas
U.S. Bankruptcy Court - Eastern District of Texas
U.S. Bankruptcy Court - Northern District of Texas
U.S. Bankruptcy Court - Southern District of Texas
U.S. Bankruptcy Court - Western District of Texas

Executive Branch

Texas Commission on Human Rights (pdf download)
Texas Department of Banking
Texas Department of Health
Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs (TDHCA)
Texas Department of Human Services
Texas Department of Insurance
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
Texas Department of Protective and Regulatory Services
Texas Department of Public Safety
Texas Department of Transportation
Texas Department on Aging
Texas Education Agency
Texas State Board of Medical Examiners

Boards & Commissions

Texas Public Utility Commission - Electric Division
Texas Railroad Commission
Texas Railroad Commission of Texas - Propane Division
Texas Veterans Commission
Texas Workers'Compensation Commission
Texas Workforce Commission

Regional Councils

Alamo Area Council of Governments
Ark-Tex Council of Governments
Brazos Valley Council of Governments
Capital Area Planning Council
Central Texas Council of Governments
Coastal Bend Council of Governments
Conco Valley Council of Governments
Deep East Texas Council of Governments
East Texas Council of Governments
Golden Crescent Regional Planning Commission
Heart of Texas Council of Governments
Houston-Galveston Area Council
Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council
Middle Rio Grande Development Council
Nortex Regional Planning Commission
North Central Texas Council of Governments
Panhandle Regional Planning Commission
Permian Basin Regional Planning Commission
Rio Grande Council of Governments
South East Texas Regional Planning Commission
South Plains Association of Governments
South Texas Development Council
Texoma Council of Governments
West Central Texas Council of Governments


Anderson County

Aransas County
Austin County
Bastrop County

Bee County
Bell County
Bexar County
Blanco County
Bosque County
Bowie County
Brazoria County
Brazos County
Brooks County

Calhoun County

Cameron County
Chambers County
Clay County
Coke County
Collin County
Colorado County
Comal County
Dallam County
Dallas County
Denton County

Dimmit County

Duval County
El Paso County
Fayette County
Foard County

Frio County
Fort Bend County
Galveston County
Garza County
Goliad County
Grayson County
Gregg County

Goliad County
Guadalupe County
Hale County
Harris County
Harrison County
Hays County
Henderson County
Hidalgo County
Hill County
Hood County
Hopkins County

Jefferson County

Jim Hogg County

Jim Wells County

Kenedy County

Kleberg County

La Salle County

Live Oak County

Matagorda County

Maverick County
McLennan County

McMullen County
Menard County
Midland County
Montgomery County
Nacogdoches County
Nueces County
Orange County
Panola County
Pecos County
Polk County
Potter County
Randall County
Reagan County

Refugio County

San Patricio County
San Jacinto County
Schleicher County
Shackelford County
Smith County

Starr County
Tarrant County
Taylor County
Travis County
Trinity County
Upshur County
Uvalde County
Van Zandt County
Victoria County

Webb County
Wilbarger County

Willacy County
Wise County
Williamson County

Zapata County

Zavala County

Contact Us

Main Office:
606 N. Carancahua Street
Suite 1511
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401-0688

San Diego Office:
107 S. Seguin Street
San Diego, Texas 78384-2934
By Appointment